Event Date & Time

Friday, July 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM


Badger Burger Company
200 S. Rochester St.
Mukwonago, WI   53149

Link to Map Add to my Calendar


Waukesha County
Pints and Politics

Attention: All Waukesha County Republicans and other conservatives. We are heading toward 2020. As always, the conversation is whatever you want it to be! Join us for July’s 2019 Pints and let us know your thoughts! Wisconsin Supreme Court Justice Daniel Kelly will be on the ballot to retain his seat in April 2020. President Donald Trump officially declared he’s running for his 2nd term. Together we can make it all happen!

Where: Badger Burger Company
200 S. Rochester St
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Date: July 12th, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Join us with July’s host Representative Cody Horlacher. Enjoy good food, drink, and conversation with Barb and other elected officials – we’ll see you there.

Waukesha County’s Pints and Politics is our chance to gather in a casual setting. It’s free (cash bar and a menu will be available), informal, and open to anyone conservative. It’s your chance to mingle with like-minded people. The topic of the day is whatever you want it to be. And best of all, every month various state legislators, candidates, and other state elected officials, and county and local officials pop in and talk one on one with participants. We hope to see you at Waukesha GOP's July 2019 Pints and Politics!

Invited Guests include: Assorted Elected Officials and Candidates

Statewide Offices and US Senate/Congressional Seats

US Senate:
Ron Johnson

Congressional Seats:
District 1
Bryan Steil

District 5
Jim Sensenbrenner

State Legislature:

5th Senate District:
Dale Kooyenga
8th Senate District:
Alberta Darling
11th Senate District:
Steve Nass
13th Senate District:
Scott Fitzgerald – Senate Majority Leader
28th Senate District:
Dave Craig
33rd Senate District:
Chris Kapenga
13th Assembly District:
Rob Hutton
15th Assembly District:
Joe Sanfelippo
22nd Assembly District:
Janel Brandtjen
24th Assembly District: - Assembly Caucus Chair
Dan Knodl
33rd Assembly District:
Cody Horlacher
38th Assembly District:
Barb Dittrich
83rd Assembly District:
Chuck Wichgers
84th Assembly District:
Mike Kuglitsch
97th Assembly District:
Scott Allen
98th Assembly District:
Adam Neylon
99th Assembly District:
Cindi Duchow Also invited - Waukesha Countywide and local elected officials and candidates

Political contributions are not tax deductible.

Authorized and Paid for by the Republican Party of Waukesha County.